« Older   Newer »

Group

Status
    Introduce yourself
    Name: Luca
    Surname:
    How old are you?: 18
    Where are you from?: italia
    Are you shy?: just a bit at the beginning. When I start getting along with everyone I'm not so shy
    what do you expect from us?: playing together and having fun
    Which kind of languages can you speak fluently?: eng ita
    Can you understand a bit any other language? Which ones?: spanish and french
    Do you have any other abilities that can help? (scripting, videoediting, graphics, etc..): idk maybe video editing but I'm not that good actually
    Tell us something about you: my name is Luca I'm 18 years old. I'd like to join this clan as it's mainly an italian team, which I miss being a part of.

About SA-MP
    What's your nickname?: agony
    Previus nicknames: dearagony
    How long do you play SA-MP?: downloaded samp for the first time in may 2017. I started playing on fun servers and freeroams. Started on A/D in the late 2017
    List your previous clan and explain why did you leave: sMb (couldn't get along with the members because of the language barrier. Also it was hard to play together because of the different timezone)
    iK (it's more like a funteam rn, everyone moved to other games or plays for other clans)

What's your Discord contact? agony#0906
    Do you have a Youtube channel? Can you link it?: https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCcWvfLWTGoW8-xN04gOTjag
    Can you speak ingame?: yes
    Can you record ingame?:yes
    Can you stream ingame?: never tried in samp but it shouldn't be a problem
    Explain why are you still playing SA-MP all those years: I'm a samp "newfag" actually XD. Started playing in 2017 on an italian freeroam server. Some guys from there taught me the basics of dm and helped me getting started in aad..
    Do you play any other game beyond SA-MP? Rocket league and battlefield rn. Got other MP games on my old steam account

A/D Gameplay

What's your experience on A/D? (1/10): 6